Stations of the Cross

Are you interested in praying the Stations of the Cross with your child?


What are the Stations of the Cross?

The 14 Stations of the Cross represent events from Jesus’ passion and death. At each station at St. Mary’s we participate in a prayer and then several minutes of a physical task (ie. Push-ups, squats…) to  connect us to the Passion.  We then rotate to another station.  


What do you do?

Just show up with your exercise wear and your child! We will lead you through the stations.


What time does it run?

We start at 7:45 and end at 8:15 every Friday in March.



Why not? This is a great way to spend time with your child, be physically active and also pray upon Jesus’ suffering, Death, and Resurrection!